Housewife with a Half-Life summer read winners

Thanks to those who entered the giveaway for a signed copy of Housewife with a Half-Life and those who shared and tweeted on social media. I can’t believe the book is a year old already. I’ve drawn for the paperback copies and the winners are Lisa Damian and Natalia Widdrington, please email alison at brierwell dot com or DM me on twitter your postal addresses so I can send on the book. Congratulations and I hope you enjoy the read!

One comment

  1. Hooray! I’m so excited! I just realized that the email I sent to you got returned to me. I must have typed in your email address wrong. I’ll try sending it again or DMing you. Thank you so much. I can’t wait to read the book!

Leave a Reply

