NaNoWriMo: Ready, Set…

Ah, October 31st, a very special day…..No, not Halloween…the last day before NaNoWriMo begins. It’s also my deadline for having my first 3 chapters and synopsis written and polished for a novel writing competition. (And no, I haven’t finished yet.)

I’ve done a couple of posts in the last while for Writing.ie on NaNoWriMo. I’m going to give it a go. If you are too, buddy me. I am RandomOptimism on the NaNoWriMo site.

Write 50,000 words in 30 days when you don’t have 5 minutes

Nanowrimo: How to get words on the page

3 comments

  1. Hello! I am doing Nano for the first time this year, and am a little nervous about completing it. My writer name is SpookyMrsGreen, I tried to find out how to ‘buddy up’ on the site but I got confused. It doesn’t take much! Good luck with your current WIP, and bring on the new month…

  2. Yayyyy, you’re doing NaNo again! Am v glad because I’m new and it’s very nice seeing a few familiar faces up there… good luck with your novel, and the NaNo!

Leave a Reply

