NaNoWriMo Journal on Writing.ie

The folks at Writing.ie have asked me to keep a NaNoWriMo writing journal this year. At the risk of boring you I have agreed to jot down a few notes on my progress, my lack of progress, nasty critic gremlins and so on. So far my early morning regime is working for me but I don’t know how long the momentum will last as I’m working hard on another project too and beginning already to feel the fatigue! If you like adventure suspense, the “will she make it or not kind of thing” then my NaNoJournal might just be for you. Or if you just want to laugh, make yourself feel better or give out because today I’ve finished early you might like it too….

It’s here

Leave a Reply

