Maria Duffy – Any Dream will Do!

Back in March I interviewed Irish writer and fellow mum of four Maria Duffy in my mother writer series. I am absolutely delighted to announce that today is the publication day for her novel Any Dream Will Do. It’s been a whirlwind of a year for her, since signing with her Curtis Brown agent Sheila Crowley and getting a two book deal with Hodder Headline. In the last few days she announced that she did a sixteen hour stint to finish a draft of her next novel. But in the meantime huge congratulations to her on the official launch date of Any Dream will Do! Do check it out. I’ll be joining her for the real life book signing launch (all welcome) next Tuesday in Dubray in Dublin and I wish her all the very best.

2 comments

  1. I am so looking forward to reading this book. The cover makes me feel all nostalgic for my Bridget Jones days. Huge congratulations to Maria, for following not just any dream, but her dream. xxxx

Leave a Reply

