Paperback writer!

Look at what I received in the post, yesterday – the paperback proof of Housewife with a Half-Life!

This will soon be available mainly through Amazon and some selected book stores!

I want to thank you all so much for your help and support, blogposts etc on the day of the ebook launch of my book and I hope those of you who kindly downloaded it will enjoy reading. I must say, the joy of finally having something of my work out in the public eye is both joyful and daunting but ultimately a positive thing and I’ve looking forward to making the paperback available shortly.

Launch Day treasure hunt:

The winner of the launch day treasure hunt is Paul Carroll, please forward your address details to alison@brierwell.com Paul to receive your signed paperback.  Congrats! Paul successfully and quickly answer the 8 colour and number questions in the quiz.

If you are a book blogger and would like to receive a review copy of Housewife with a Half-Life contact me at the above email. If you’ve read the book and enjoyed it, please consider jotting down a short comment on Amazon, it really makes a difference in spreading the word about the book. I’m also going to do a blog tour in June for the launch of the paperback and have signed up to several super blogs already. If you’d like a guest post or an interview with me about my book, writing with four kids, creativity, pen names or anything else, I’d love to do something with you. Best wishes everyone and thanks again for the wealth of kindnesses!

Here’s a link to Paperback Writer by the Beatles.

3 comments

Leave a Reply

