Self-published book in the national paper

Yesterday the Higgs Boson & today Housewife with a Half-Life gets a mention as a beach read in the Irish Independent. Not bad for a self-published book eh? Is there no end to the excitement? And all while I’m off on a quiet retreat.

Take heart self-publishers, all sorts of things are possible!

Meanwhile back to my traditional agent seeking literary self. I’m working on The Exhibit of Held Breaths on writing retreat and I think it could be something good.

Ebook (extremely reasonably priced!) Amazon.co Amazon.co.uk 

Paperback of Housewife with a Half-Life on Amazon.com, Amazon.co.uk, Barnes and Noble and the Book Depository

8 comments

  1. Fantastic! There is hope… I was really excited when my first book was featured in regional glossy magazine Cheshire Life last October, so I share your joy. Keep that feeling as you continue on the journey…

Leave a Reply

